Bio-Synergy DNA Test
Bio-Synergy DNA Test
Bio-Synergy DNA Test
Bio-Synergy DNA Test
Bio-Synergy DNA Test
Bio-Synergy DNA Test
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Bio-Synergy DNA Test
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Bio-Synergy DNA Test
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Bio-Synergy DNA Test
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Bio-Synergy DNA Test
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Bio-Synergy DNA Test
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Bio-Synergy DNA Test

Bio-Synergy DNA Test

Regular price
€134,90
Sale price
€134,90
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Unlock your potential and live better and train smarter with the world's most comprehensive DNA test. 1000 tests with over 300 genetic reports in 20 categories - understand everything your genes can tell you about your health, athleticism, health risks, nutrition and more, including whether you have the warrior gene!

The world's most comprehensive DNA test!
The Bio-Synergy DNA test allows you to understand everything your genes can tell you about your wellbeing, general health risk, brain health, physical disease traits, personality traits, skin and much more. In just 18 days, you'll receive a personalised genetic report in 20 different categories, all about you. Simply log in to your profile in our mobile app to view your results and comprehensive PDF reports. The Bio-Synergy DNA Kit comes with a free lifetime subscription to DNA updates, including new categories and reports. As science continues to evolve, more categories and reports will be made available dynamically in our mobile app without the need for a new DNA sample from you.

Then, if you want to measure how interventions are impacting your performance, wellbeing and fitness, you can retest with an epigenetic bio-synergy test that determines your biological age, eye age, hearing age and memory age, all of which you can improve on the actionable insights the DNA kit provides. #makeitpossible

Bio-Synergy DNA Test
Bio-Synergy DNA Test
Bio-Synergy DNA Test
Bio-Synergy DNA Test
Bio-Synergy DNA Test
Bio-Synergy DNA Test
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Bio-Synergy DNA Test
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Bio-Synergy DNA Test
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Bio-Synergy DNA Test
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Bio-Synergy DNA Test
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Bio-Synergy DNA Test
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Bio-Synergy DNA Test

Bio-Synergy DNA Test

Normaler Preis
€134,90
Sonderpreis
€134,90
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt.

Entfalte dein Potenzial und lebe besser und trainiere intelligenter mit dem weltweit umfassendsten DNA-Test. 1000 Tests mit über 300 genetischen Berichten in 20 Kategorien – verstehen Sie alles, was Ihre Gene über Ihre Gesundheit, Sportlichkeit, Gesundheitsrisiken, Ernährung und vieles mehr sagen können, einschließlich ob Sie das Krieger-Gen haben!

Der umfassendste DNA-Test der Welt!
Der Bio-Synergy-DNA-Test ermöglicht es Ihnen, alles zu verstehen, was Ihre Gene über Ihr Wohlbefinden, allgemeines Gesundheitsrisiko, Gehirngesundheit, körperliche Krankheitsmerkmale, Persönlichkeitsmerkmale, Haut und vieles mehr sagen können. In nur 18 Tagen erhalten Sie einen personalisierten genetischen Bericht in 20 verschiedenen Kategorien, ganz über Sie. Melden Sie sich einfach in unserer mobilen App in Ihrem Profil an, um Ihre Ergebnisse sowie umfassende PDF-Berichte anzuzeigen. Das Bio-Synergy DNA-Kit wird mit einem kostenlosen lebenslangen Abonnement von DNA-Updates geliefert, einschließlich neuer Kategorien und Berichte. Da sich die Wissenschaft ständig weiterentwickelt, werden mehr Kategorien und Berichte dynamisch in unserer mobilen App verfügbar gemacht, ohne dass eine neue DNA-Probe von Ihnen erforderlich ist.

Wenn Sie dann messen möchten, wie sich die Interventionen auf Ihre Leistung, Ihr Wohlbefinden und Ihre Fitness auswirken, können Sie mit einem epigenetischen Bio-Synergy-Test erneut testen, der Ihr biologisches Alter, Augenalter, Hör- und Gedächtnisalter ermittelt, die Sie alle verbessern können über die umsetzbaren Erkenntnisse, die das DNA-Kit bietet. #mach es möglich